Selectmen, School Board, and Budget Committee members are elected. Nomination petitions are available for circulation in the month of January. All other committees are by appointment and may have vacancies at any given time. Think of it as a wonderful and worthy way to serve your community. To apply for a position, click here.​

Budget Committee
Matthew Maloney, Chairperson
Ron Blake
Travis Haley
Jason Leavitt
Megan Ricker
Elizabeth Bullard
Kyle Youland
Susan Shaw

Road Committee
Kurt Youland
Harris Bradeen
Randy Murray
Thomas Perkins
Richard Keene

MSAD 52 Board of Directors
Tammy Fereshetian (2024)
Jaime Johnson (2025)
Jessaka Nichols (2024)
Peter Ricker (2026)

Zoning Board of Appeals
Daniel Fitzsimmons
Winston Gilbert Jr.
Daniel Lauze
Frances Rodgers
Mary Wade

Leavitt Institute Building Committee
James Talbot, Chair
Emile Castonguay
Tony Leavitt
Jennifer Maheu
David Rogers
Jennifer Talbot

Board of Assessment Review
Peter Angell
Matthew Maloney
Karen Youland